Afghanistan Afghanistan Pacific sports Federation Mr. Najeebulla Fayez
Afghanistan National Volleyball Federation Mr. Khushal Malkazai
Algeria Federation Faa Algeria (Athletics) Mr. Dembri Mounir
Algeria N M S K Sports Club Achour Abdelkader
Algeria Olympique Boudouaou Mr. Karim OB
Argentina Coda sport Association Mr. Danial Castillo
Argentina Association Argentina De Arqueria Mr. Ruben Dario Rodriguez
Azerbaijan WNF Ninja Dr Mehran Ghasemadeh
Bangladesh Bangladesh Rockball Association Miss. Gharna Akter
Bangladesh Bangladesh Police Sports Association Mr. Nesser Ahamad
Basque Basque Association of Beach Tennis and Minority Sports Mr. Egoitz Camoand
Basque International Futgoal Federation Mr. Egoitz Camoand
Basque World Federation of Pro Action Football Mr. Egoitz Camoand
Benin Association for the Promotion of Sports Values (APVS) Sitou Bamike Anike Rafiatu
Bhutan Bhutan Pacific Sports Federation and Gym sports SUgyen Pema
Botswana Botswana Volleyball Federation Mr. Sibanda
Bosnia and Herzegovina Bosnian Representative Association For Valuable Opportunities ( BRAVO ) Mr. Ismail Sehic
Brazil Athena Voleibal Association Mr. Carlos
Brazil Organizacao Brasileira Beneficent de Artes Marciais
Bulgaria Bulgarian Sports Development Association Joanna Dochevska
Canada Worldwide Winnershall Of Fame Canada Mr. Riaz Baig
China Sohanyoga Fitnees company Sports Ltd Mr. S S Fujian
Colombia Federacion Colombiana De Kenpo Danial Tabares
Colombia Pan American Council Hapkido Recherd Vilez
Cuba Federation Cubana Voleibal Mr. Jose Angel
Egypt Egyptian Volleyball Federation Mr. Ibrahim ZE Wahba
France International Kempo Federation Dr Bruno Reblo
Gambia Gambia Volleyball Federation Mr. Muhammed L. Saidykhan
Ghana Gomoa Sports for Change Foundation Ernest Quam
Guiana Association Des Paremts Pour Federation Guilavogui Sayon
Hungary Hungary Sitting Volleyball Federation Mr. Jerome Dumas (Technical Manager)
Haiti Chambre des Sports d’Haïti et Technique (CHASHA-TEC) Jean Wilner Pierre
India Indian Pacific sports Federation Mr. Rahul Singh
India Indian Federation Of Sports Development and Peace Mr. P K Panda
Indonesia Fun Vollyball Community Associations Mr. Mohammer Rasjid
Iran International Fight Kickboxing Federation Dr Arash Eshaghi
Iran Iran Foot Volley Federation Syedey Mousavi Shafigh
Iran Sitting Volleyball Association Said Taherkhani
Iraq Kickboxing Federation Mr. Azad Mohammed Salih
Israel Catchball Friendship League Association Mrs. Lior Gluska
Kenya Kenya Catchball Federation Mr. Shadrack Okello
Kenya President of Kenya Futsal Federation Ian Adagala
Kyrgyzstan Kyrgyzstan Sports Federation Mr. Ermek
Latvia World Power Sport Federation Mr. Hossain Ali Taghizadeh
Maldives Maldives Futsal and Refree Association Mr. Madih Ismail
Malaysia Asian Throwall Federation Dr. Mustapa Kamal Bin Maulut
Mali INA’S-FAD Association Dr. Keita Seydou
Mexico Cachibol Cancum Vikingas Association Mrs. Lic, Lillian Jara Silva
Mongolia Mongolian Badminton Association Mr. Galkhu Zulbaatar
Nepal All Nepal Futsal Committee Mr. Damodar Bhattarai (Badri)
Nepal Nepal Footvolley Association Mr. Manish Joshi
Nigeria Nigeria Boules sports Federation Mr. Victor Boloji
Nigeria Nigeria Sitting Volleyball Federation Mr. Agoawuike Christian Martins
Pakistan Pakistan Pacific Sports Federation Mr. Haji Tariq Mehmood
Palestine Volleyball in Palestine Federation Palestine Mr. Rani Asfour
Philippines Pasargad Sports Group Association Esmaeil sedigh
Portugal International Krav Maga Federation Joaquim Santosh
Russia All Russian Physical culture and sports society “Labor Reserves” Kirill Brezhnew
Russia Intrregional Futsal Federation Of Russia Andre Dinamo Baskan
Russia ICAS Vladinir Fomin
Slovenia Union Of Amateur and Workers Sports Of Slovenia Mr. Master Hasan Ibric
South Africa BCCI(sports division) Nancy De Sousa
Spain International Federation of Combat sports) Juan Jose Diaz
Sri Lanka Asian Youth Game Federation Mr. Lochani Ruwanpathirana
Sri Lanka International Institute of Fitness and Wellness Science Mr. IM Mishai
Sri Lanka Ruhunu 7-a Side Football Sports Association Mr. LB Michael
Tanzania Tanzania Kabaddi Sports Association Mr. Abdallah Mustafa Athumani
Thailand Thailand Pacific Sports Federation Mr. Griffin Nazir
Turkey Ceyhan Engellik Ve Sport Kulubu Mrs. Gonul Akoz Eroglu
Turkey Turkey Yoga Federation Mr. Muharrem Aydogan
Turkey Nation Yoga Federation Mrs. Sems Uzuneser
Turkey Turkey Catchball Federation Mr. Bora Cavusoglu
UAE International Federation of Elite Martial Art Mr. Sultan Elsyad
USA Fatih International Organization Adnan Ahmad
USA USA Futsal Federation Mr. Mark Edward Brown
USA World Organized Rocball James W Feger
Uzbekistan Arm Wrestling federation of Uzbekistan Konysove kurban Tagievich
Venezuela Entrenador de Voleibol Fivb Mr. Freddy Espinoza
Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Martial Art Academy Mr. Tendai Emanuel Jambwa

©2024 All rights reserved World Pacific Sports Federation Designed and Maintained by


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?